Kevin’s Travel log I

Many people would think it’s strange venturing into the vast unknown, especially by themselves. Today is the day I am going to do it though and there is very little holding me back. 

It’s been a goal of mine to travel around and experience the different cultures around the world. I particularly fancy places that would seem very friendly and warm to especially my kind of people, being Asian duh haha. Life in a predominantly western and white society is fun but every now and then a longing for Asian cuisine, customs and culture is there. 

Since this’ll be the first time for me to ever travel without my family, it’ll be certainly very interesting, a bit scary but above all I have faith in that I’ll reach my destination safe and sound. 

Will update you guys asap! 

-Kevin

Leave a Reply

